Darling Magazine

I am so delighted to have received my copy of Darling Magazine through the post.emma block darling magazineemma block darling magazine I was given the task of illustrating the 8 Darling personas for this months issue, in a fresh and floral spring palette. I love how they look all together! I also illustrated some spring flowers and did the typography. I do love combining typography with my work.

spring time fashion emma block darling magazine

They also look rather lovely in the magazine. It has such a beautiful quality to it.IMG_9676emma block darling magazineemma block darling magazineemma block darling magazine     emma block darling magazineemma block darling magazineemma block darling magazineemma block darling magazinedarling magazinemacarons darling magazineYou can pick up your own copy in their online shop.

6 thoughts on “Darling Magazine

  1. Pingback: May: Instagrammed |

Leave a comment