May: Instagrammed

I am very late to the whole instagram thing. Probably about two years late. Anyway, I’ve finally jumped on the band wagon, and you can follow me here. Here’s a roundup of my favourite May picturesmay instagramFrom top left: 1. Enjoying a cup of tea with some awesome coasters, 2. baking cookies, recipe here, 3. beautiful ranunculus from Your London Florist, 4. my work in Darling Magazine, 5. Pooh Bear ice cream in Ireland, 6. my exhibition in Beyond Retro, 7. a close up of my Moonrise Kingdom illustration, 8. Portrush beach, Ireland, 9. working in the kitchen and and enjoying the sunshine (my studio doesn’t get the morning sunshine)

Leave a Reply

