New work for Aimez le Style

paris illustrated napkin emma blockparis illustrated napkin emma blockThis year I have been doing a lot of work with Aimez le style, a Japanese lifestyle brand who have been an absolute joy to work with. I have been creating all sorts of illustrated products with them from washi tape and notebook to plates and napkins. Here are some of the first mass produced samples of the designs I have been working on! They are so lovely, the only problem is I definitely won’t be able to bear to wipe my mouth on those napkins! I will be doing a little giveaway to win a roll of washi tape in the near future, so stay tuned!

illustrated washi tape tea and cake emma block illustrated washi tape tea and cake emma block illustrated washi tape tea and cake emma block paris illustrated napkin emma block london illustrated napkin emma block london illustrated napkin emma block london illustrated napkin emma block

13 thoughts on “New work for Aimez le Style

Leave a comment