Live portraits as West Elm

emily photosAfter the huge success of my first pop-up live illustration shop at West Elm, I am back again to paint portraits. I will be there from 1pm to 4pm on Saturday and Sunday the 13th and 14th of August. Pop in for a hand-painted watercolour portrait of you and your family or pick up a print or a pack of postcards. I will be doing special offers on all my prints, so if you had been thinking of buying something from my shop now is a great time to pick it up.
You can just turn up on the day or email me at hello@emmablock.co.uk to book a time slot. Portraits are £20 each. Hope to see you there!photo 2photosIMG_0164

Leave a Reply

