Emma Block x Papier

emma block papierIMG_5081emma block papier
People often ask me if they can buy my illustrations as cards, and unfortunately keeping a stock of all my most popular illustrations as cards would overwhelm my little studio. I was really excited to be contacted by Papier, who offer a high end print on demand service; now lots of my favourite illustrations are available to buy as beautiful cards though their website. You also have the option of personalising the card to make it extra special. They sent me a few samples of my cards and the quality is just gorgeous. The printing quality is top notch and the paper has a lovely weight to it.IMG_5086emma block papieremma block papier

2 thoughts on “Emma Block x Papier

Leave a Reply

