Boden Press Day

boden press dayboden press day boden press day There is something so lovely about having a little glimpse of next summer when the weather in London is cold and grey. For me the Boden spring summer 2016 collection ticked all the boxes, as soon as I walked in I immediately wanted to try on almost everything. It features lots of classic key pieces like button up shirts, printed trousers, super soft cashmere jumpers, and a hefty does of denim. I love that a spring summer collection also includes a range of coats, as this is Britain after all. The children’s collections were also excellent, and as I seem to be the size of a 13 year old I will definitely be having a browse of those when they hit the store next year. The press show was set in a 60s inspired airport with the luggage carousel reminiscent of the generation game. Here of a few of my favourite pieces.boden press day boden press day boden press day boden press day boden press day
Thank you very much for inviting me Boden!

Leave a Reply

