Boden Christmas Press Day

boden  christmas press dayboden  christmas press dayLast week I attended Boden’s Christmas in July press day. Not only were the clothes beautiful, but the whole set up was so inspiring. There were so many fab ideas on display that you could so easily pinch for your own Christmas decorations. I love the bright, modern baubles handing from drift wood, which would makes a great minimal Christmas tree. I also loved the unusual use of baubles, confetti, glass domes and pugs. I love to see a fresh approach to Christmas decor. And the clothes? There were so many lovely, quirky, sparkly christmas party outfits on display. I think my piece of the new collection is these shoes. I’m actually considering them for my wedding shoes.boden  christmas press dayboden 3boden 4 boden  christmas press day boden  christmas press dayFullSizeRender[2] 2Thank you for having me Boden!

 

Leave a Reply

