Miss Petitfour Art Card Giveaway

This giveaway is now closed and the winner has been contacted. Thank you everyone who entered! xmiss petitfour emma blockmiss petitfour emma blockMy lovely publishers Tundra Books have produced these beautiful art cards to promote Miss Petitfour by Anne Michaels, and they’ve sent me a whole bundle of them. I think they’re lovely. They would look so sweet framed. They’re A5 and beautifully printed. If you would like to win a set just leave a comment on this blog post. This competition is open globally and I will be choosing a winner randomly in a week’s time. If you leave a comment please make sure it is easy for me to contact you, if you win and can not be contacted I will have to pick a new winner.miss petitfour emma blockmiss petitfour emma block

53 thoughts on “Miss Petitfour Art Card Giveaway

  1. Thank you, Emma!! All your illustrations are gorgeous, I really love them! I hope I could receive these beautiful cards in Argentina!

  2. These are just so beautiful Emma, I love miss Petitfour, especially her hair & outfits! 🙂 Thank you for hosting this giveaway!

  3. I love your art work and am a crazy cat lady, I would absolutely love these for my walls. Can’t wait for the book release, already pre ordered.

  4. I love all your illustrations and work, they are all so beautiful and each has their own quirky character, you are an inspiration! 🙂 and I especially love Miss Petitfour’s hair!

  5. Dear Emma, I love all your work, especially illustrations to Orla Kiely, Paris (I’ve Everyone loves Paris), tea time or sweet food… But Miss Petitfour is so lovely, her adventures and the cats… Well, I live with 8 cats…
    Thank you for the opportunity to share these beautiful cards. Fingers crossed!!!
    Greetings from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

  6. Hi! I adore your style, Emma! I love all things jazzy, sweet, and vintage – your work satisfies all three! It makes me so happy to look at any of your pieces! I would love to be an illustrator after high school, and you are a constant inspiration! Love from Canada!

  7. These postcards look beautiful, Emma! Congratulations on the publication too xx – Grace (@gracesandford)

  8. Hello Emma! First of all let me say that I just adore your works so much! ☺ They are so relaxed and joyful! And ‘course would love to own those Art cards from you. 😊 Fingers crossed and wish you days filled with success and happiness in the days to come!

    Love from India,

    Kabi

  9. Oh yes please! They are fantastic! Being a crazy cat lady I adore the one with the kitties all over the chair! They’re all so sweet!
    Emma Xx

  10. Such a wonderful illustration ♥ thanks a lot for this giveaway 🙂 I can’t wait to have this beautiful book in my hands. So beautiful!

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    Kind regards
    Sandra

    buechernische @ gmx . de

  11. I love your work and would love to win this! You did the same illustration course as me at Middlesex and you’ve been my inspiration. I’m redecorating my room and would love to put your work up in it. 🙂

  12. Lovely to see your work progress, Emma! I love these prints, especially the mischievous cats. They remind me of my fluffy little Belle who loves to perch in unusual places and in curious positions.

  13. Hi Emma Thank you for the chance to win these beautiful cards. I would love to have these framed and put in my daughters bedroom (shes nearly 4) We love looking at pictures books together. All the best with your lovely book, hugs Sam xo

  14. I love your work. These prints are lovely! They would be the perfect addition to any creative/fun space.

  15. I am a big fan of yours and love how you share your process, tips and all about your journey to where you got to today, inspirational! Miss Petitfour and her playful cats are delightful!

  16. Emma, I get a lot of joy out of your illustrations. I also have 5 cats so I would definitely relate to Miss Petitfour. I would love the cards for sure.

Leave a Reply

