My Illustrated Holiday Wardrobe

holiday wardrobe illustration emma block

I shared a snap of my holiday wardrobe on instagram and it was rather popular, so here’s my full illustrated holiday wardrobe. Underwear not included. The key to a capsule holiday wardrobe is to make sure you can mix and match most items. For example I can wear any of my tops with my blue skirt, or my cut-off shorts. Also try to stick to one colour palette, in this case blue and mint. It turns out you can get a lot of mileage from one blue skirt
IMG_2969IMG_2901 IMG_2533DSCF2537

From top, Budapest, Budapest, Lanzarote and Mallorca. The last picture was taken in 2010. My sense of style hasn’t changed much!

4 thoughts on “My Illustrated Holiday Wardrobe

  1. Really enjoyed going through your post! Very interesting cool (and stylish too!) such cute illustrations -Keep it up! Come and check out my blog if you get the chance, I just recently posted my top 10 summer essentials, tell me what you think?
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi

Leave a Reply

