Where to buy

I get asked a lot were you can buy products/magazines/books featuring my illustrations. I don’t wholesale products myself, and quite often they are produced by companies outside the UK, but I have tracked down some places to buy them online. Hooray Issue 8 emma blockHooray Magazine is beautiful Australian magazine that can by bought via Magnationeveryone loves parisYou can buy Everyone Loves Paris from teNeues on Amazon and Wordery.emma block rosehip cardsYou can buy my cards for Rosehip Cards on their website.emma block stationeryYou can find some of my new range for Aimez le Style on a few etsy shops. Most of my washi tapes are available and craft paper.soapYou can buy soaps from Hand in Hand Soap direct from their shop.

madison-park-greetings-group-greeting-card-emma-block-fleur-flower-stand-thanks-a-bunch-thank-youYou can buy this set of notecards from Parkside Papers.

 

I hope this little list helps. I will add to it as new products come out.

2 thoughts on “Where to buy

Leave a Reply

