Recipe: Ginger and coconut green smoothie

It is January and I have jumped on the green smoothie bandwagon. It was actually my boyfriend’s idea, and I have to admit I was a bit skeptical at first but this one actually tastes really good. If you want to want to whip up your own super healthy (and very instagram-able) smoothie here is my recipe. You can also see it on They Draw and Cook. I forgot to say in the recipe, but if the smoothie’s too think add a splash of water and blend again.

green smoothie 3IMG_5921.JPG

Leave a Reply

