Mollie Makes

emma block mollie makesemma block mollie makesMollie Makes were writing an article on how artists and makers find inspiration and they rang me for a quick phone interview. They thought it would be nice if I illustrated the article too; the illustration is of me sketching in a gallery. If you’ve ever met me you’ll know this is my go to outfit: beret, roll neck t-shirt, 60s skirt and chelsea boots.

It’s a really lovely issue. I’ve already started to make the free gift, and the free wrapping papers illustrated by Leona Thift-ola are gorgeous. mollie makesmollie makes

Leave a Reply

