Cut-Out and Make Vintage Paper Doll

If you’ve been following me on Instagram you might have seen a few sneak peeks of a new product I’ve been working on. I love vintage paper dolls, so I decide to create one of my own, with a dreamy 60s inspired wardrobe. She is now available to buy in my etsy shop as a pre-printed doll (printed onto two sheets of lovely thick, archival watercolour paper) or available as a download to print yourself. I have lots more ideas for paper dolls in the pipeline. An Audrey Hepburn paper doll is an essential, no?vintage paper doll vintage paper doll vintage paper doll vintage paper doll vintage paper doll

2 thoughts on “Cut-Out and Make Vintage Paper Doll

Leave a Reply

