Hand in Hand Soap

hand in hand soapTo me it always feels wrong to like your own work, but I am actually quite happy with how these new designs for Hand in Hand turned out. I think it’s a sign of good art direction, good graphic design and lovely printing (plus yummy soaps of course). I think my favourite detail is how the waves contrast with each other when the soaps are stacked up. The lovely about these is soaps, apart from their fab smell, is that they are so natural. I’ve recently developed a sensitivity to some chemicals in soap but I can still use these. You can buy them online, and I believe they will be in store in the UK later in the year.

hand in hand soap waveshand in hand soap hand in hand soap

7 thoughts on “Hand in Hand Soap

  1. I love these so much! I had no idea you were behind the illustration until I saw the recent post about the winter scenes. I have one of each and they sit on my stacks of towels to help them smell nice, but also so I get to to see the cheery illustrations on the regular! 🙂

Leave a Reply

