BranD magazine

 

brand magazineA few months ago I approached by a magazine called BranD about the work I did for Hand in Hand. The issue was all about design and branding that makes you feel happy. The issue arrived on my door step the morning and it certainly made me very happy. It’s just the most lovely magazine, with a pearlized cover and fuchsia pink foiled typography, and at over 200 pages it’s quite a substantial read.hand in hand soapbrand magazine hand in hand soap
The issue features beautiful design from all over the world, and has a special section where it interviewed 20 designers (including me) and asked them what made them happy. It’s such a huge honour that the work I have done for Hand in Hand has been recognised in an international magazine. I had never done illustration for packaging before, and I’m so glad Hand in Hand decided to take a chance on me.brand magazinebrand magazinebrand magazine
I love the attention to detail of the whole magazine; the pull out sheet of wrapping paper at the end is extra lovely.
brand magazinebrand magazinebrand magazinebrand magazinebrand magazine ted bakerbrand magazine

Leave a Reply

