Give Away!!

Ends tonight! Enter now! Winner chosen at midnight!

Here is a very special give away for you, dear reader, something not actually available in the uk yet. Win a set of three sumptuous bars of Hand in Hand soap plus some other Emma Block goodies including cards, postcards and stickers.

Hand in Hand soap is pretty amazing. For every beautifully scented, fair trade, vegan bar of soap bought 50 feet of rainforest will be saved and a bar will be donated to save a child’s life. In areas with high levels of waterborne diseases, the basic sanitation provided by a bar of soap can be life saving

To enter you just need to be following my twitter and this blog and then just leave a comment. I will pick a winner randomly in a week’s time. (only open to UK residents)

Good luck!!!

P.S. Check out this wonderful video by Hand in Hand

30 thoughts on “Give Away!!

  1. Your soap designs are so beautiful! For such a good cause too ! I hope you sell millions !!! Id love to win a bar !! would look so lovely in my bathroom and my mother would love it too! If I ever see them here in the uk I know I will get excited over it ! Is there any chance of it coming over here too? And with which store ? πŸ™‚

  2. I love your beautiful designs, and I’ve been wanting these soaps for ages! What an amazing cause as well, well done!
    If I win I will keep one, give one to my mum and one to my aunt for Xmas πŸ™‚

    Best wishes,
    Lisa

  3. i don’t have a twitter account so can’t follow you but really LOVE your illustrations πŸ™‚
    please please please pick me!!!

Leave a Reply

