Hello Tiger

Whilst shoe shopping with my boyfriend (shoes for him, not me) I came across a shop I’d never seen before. It’s called Tiger and it’s basically ikea but on the highstreet. Great design, great prices and you don’t to travel to an industrial park in the middle of nowhere to shop there.I bought this lovely blossom cup for a £1 for my paint brushes. Tiger started 10 years ago Copenhagen, and now have stores all over the UK as well as Europe. Here is my little Tiger wish list.

4 thoughts on “Hello Tiger

  1. I too am a Tiger lover, we used to have one near me in Chelmsford but they closed it!!! I bought so many lovely little things, my nearest is now romford or stratford…sigh….oh well these bits look lovely, really like the cup you bought x

Leave a Reply

