Bloggers Yard Sale

Today was the day of the Blogger’s Yard Sale, an event I had been looking forward to for quite a while. It was organised by Susie Bubble and was as good as I was hoping. Check out the goodies I came away with!This dress, that bought from Suzie, is my favourite purchase. To think I almost didn’t buy it because I was worried it was going to be too big! The fun thing about about buying from bloggers (apart of the obvious great clothes) is getting to see how they styled it on their blogs. I have styled it with a vintage hat, a little belt and a cherry quartz bracelet to match the cherry print. Suzie styled it with orange heart print tights and cute little peep toe heels. (photo from Style Bubble)

One thought on “Bloggers Yard Sale

Leave a Reply

