Seed Swapping

As a gardener I’m a bit hit and miss. My butternut squash drowned, my garlic plants dried up and my persian buttercups withered away before they had the chance to bloom. One thing I am good at though is sweet peas, and now I have an absolute abundance of sweet pea seeds. My plan is to trade my crop of sweet pea seeds for all sorts of lovely things to plant next year. I am very excited because I’ve just made my first swap fro from bluebell bulbs. Here are my seeds being packaged up ready to go.If you want to have a go seed swapping try Garden Swap Shop.

One thought on “Seed Swapping

  1. Pingback: Thrifty Gardening |

Leave a Reply

