Prints Charming

Okay, terrible pun. I’m sorry. But I just wanted to share with you the magical quality of my prints. I print them at home with pigment inks on beautiful paper and I’ve been really impressed with the results. They look unnervingly like original artwork. They also look fab framed. My Yellow Flowers print was given to a lovely artist called Freya, who has blogged about it here.Due to way I produce my prints I am very flexible about what I can do. If you would like to buy an illustration of mine as a print but you don’t see it in my Etsy, just contact me.

If you’re thinking about buying a print now is a good time as my 50th customer will be getting a free gift with their order! x

One thought on “Prints Charming

Leave a Reply

