The Great North Wood

Here are two pieces of the work I couldn’t wait to share. I’ve been experimenting with a limited colour palette and using more water colour and acrylic paint in my work, and I am really happy with the results.  These illustrations are for a book be produced by Lost in London magazine.

One thought on “The Great North Wood

  1. Hey Emma! I’m following your work for several months and I love it! It’s so inspiring, lovely and charming! For some reason, it reminds Paris and the classic movies that I love. I wish al the luck and I can’t wait for new posts and news! Love, from Brazil!

Leave a Reply

