the art of giving

I’ve received a few really lovely things in the last few days. Astrid of Schwarzie Designs gave me this beautiful tea cup went she met me at last weekend’s Illustration and Design Forum. Isn’t it just lovely? She wrote a really touching note to go with it too. Joe Rogers of Colourbox sent me a page from his awesome risograph calender which is taking pride of place in my lounge. Apparently today is bother the queen’s birthday and international record store day.I also got this through the post from St. Judes. What a lovely invite.

One thought on “the art of giving

Leave a Reply

