new shoes

A few days ago I attended the Author Shoes event at their new London Wall boutique, and picked up this pair of black leather and suede beauties. Most of my shoes are brogues, all in various shades of browns and levels of scruffiness, so a smart black pair seemed like a sensible buy.I’m quite new to this whole outfit post thing. My boyfriend isn’t a natural behind the camera and I certainly am not a natural in front of it.

top – H&M, trousers – New Look, bag – my great grandmother’s, sunglasses – my grandpa’s, shoes, Author Shoes

3 thoughts on “new shoes

Leave a Reply

