oh lovely

As usual I am in love with the new issue of Oh Comley. To me reading Oh Comley is like catching up with a friend: it talks about people I know, places I’ve been, and things I want to do.I thought this was a great interview with Lizzy Stewert. I can really identify with the loneliness of being an illustrator and the need to work on independent projects as well as professional ones so as keep things fresh/not go mad.
Lovely illustrations from Emma Carlisleand Clare Owen.

One thought on “oh lovely

  1. Hello! I’m from Canada and I recently starting reading Oh Comely. Do you know anyone who would be wiling to sell used copies of issues two and three? They are sold out on the Oh Comely website and I would love to have a chance to read them.

Leave a Reply

