family photos

Aren’t these slides just beautiful? We found them when my dad was scanning in a load of negatives over the weekend. They are of my auntie Rachel’s christening, making them 50 years old. From left to right this one shows my great grandpa Morris, my grandpa Lawrence, my auntie Rachel as a baby and grandpa’s half sister Jane.This one shows my auntie Jan, auntie Rachel as a baby, Jane holding the baby, my granny Ruth, great grandpa Morris, great grandma Cath and my grandpa lurking in the background. I love the decor and all the cake on the table.

Leave a Reply

