pleased to present

I am so delighted to finally be able to show Tea and Cake. The writers, editors and designers have all done a fantastic job and made this a beautiful book. It’s hard back and a satisfying size, with several chapters of sweet, savoury and drinks recipes and a guide to holding your own tea party.
This is own of my favourite pages, despite being so simple. What tea are you? I’m a dash of milk kind of girl.Here are a couple more pages that I think turned out really nicely.And here I am, looking like a happy bunny, with my copy of tea and cake. You can pre-order yours here and here!

5 thoughts on “pleased to present

  1. I am so excited for you Emma! It is beautiful I cannot wait to order a copy I plan to send to my sister in New York. Congratulations.

Leave a Reply

