interview and bits and bobs

I was interviewed by the very cool Flamingo Magazine. It was very fun interview to do, short and sweet. 

I was included in this round up of the best work in New Blood along with my friends Abby Wright and Holly Edlin (they spelt her name wrong). I am continuously surprised anyone actually noticed my work at New Blood because there was so much a amazing work there and mine isn’t at all big or eye catching.My Funny Face illustrations continue to be popular which is really lovely because I had so much fun doing them. I think I’m going investigate getting some prints done. Thank you very much Note To Self and Shep.

Leave a Reply

