New Designers

A few day ago I was lucky enough to have a my work displayed at New Designers at the Business Designer Centre in Islington. It was a great show, and I met a lot nice people who seemed very interested in my work. I also bumped into the lovely Amelia Gregory, who has been hard at work reviewing the show over the last week. You can see my work below on the left.I also had some my copper engravings in the show (the top four).My strategy to get to people to stop and have a look at the stall was free sweets. Big success. It was an absolutely massive show, so I am delight be featured on Alice Palace with all these other fantastic artists. 

Leave a Reply

