Ballad Of

I finally made it into Selfridges to pick up a copy of the new Ballad Of. My portrait of Auntie Jan and her dog got a whole double page to itself!

It’s such a fab issue, so many lovely illustration by so many lovely illustrators I know. Here are a few of them.

I love Daria Hlazatova’s jewel coloured and surreal illustrations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacie Swift’s sausage dogs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How sweet is Jo Cheung’s pug?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this double page with Jamie Mills and  Emma Carlisle’s work

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think Faye West’s illustration might be my favourite.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice’s Potter’s lovely dogs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rachel Price’s racoon eyed pair.

3 thoughts on “Ballad Of

Leave a Reply

