giveaway!!

Updated giveaway here! Please go here to enter!

 

To celebrate reaching 800 followers on twitter I’ve decide to do a little giveaway. There’s greetings cards, postcards and stickers, everything you need to send someone a nice letter. ๐Ÿ™‚

To enter just leave a comment saying who you’d most like to send a card or postcard to.

Give away 2Cards 2Cards

Give away
I’ll pick the winner after a week, and make sure you’re following me on twitter so I can let you know if you win ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “giveaway!!

  1. Ooh I would love to win! I’d be most likely to send a postcard to my best friend in London, I haven’t seen her for months because she’s so far away!
    I follow you on twitter, my username is @moodycat ๐Ÿ™‚
    xoxo

  2. Your artwork is so beautiful, whimsical, dreamy, nostalgic…love it! I have three kids I sponsor through Children’s International: Cornelius and Clara in Zambia and Florie in the Philippines. I’m terrible about writing them, but your cards and stickers would be an incentive to–bc I know your art would be little treasures for them, maybe the most beautiful things they own! They love to draw, too. It may inspire them to develop their talents…

Leave a Reply

