I've got a very lovely week ahead of me. I'm attending the preview night of the St. Judes in the City show which will be amazing if it's anything like last year's, and the launch party of Ballad Of's new issue (with my best friend I haven't seen in months). 

This was the piece I created for Ballad Of for the theme Don't Forget to Write.  When I started thinking about the theme I thought about sending my boyfriend in London a postcard from Suffolk (I was at home with the parents for few months in the summer) and this is what I ended up with.Greeting from suffolk

One thought on “

  1. There are several things about this I really like. The handwriting, the sway of the skirt, the cloud drifting below the horizon.
    I love how you get to immerse yourself in the community of it all.

Leave a Reply

