we have a winner!

The winner of these prints is the lovely Melu!!! Thank you so much everyone that entered, I enjoyed redaing your answers so much. Melu's answer was: My favorite city is a city where I went for Holidays when I was kid.
This is in France, near the sea, in Bretagne. I'm french, I know Paris
and I traveled a lot to London, Barcelona, Berlin… even Seoul! But I
have learnt from all these travels that a place where you feel home is
the best thing you could never have.

I like this little city, called
"Auray" where you can know by heart the streets, but people are always
different and smiling at you.

2 thoughts on “we have a winner!

Leave a Reply

