Fini

Yesterday was my final hand in date. Now I have more time than I know what to do with. Okay that's not strictly true because I'm already planning collaborative photography illustration projects, designing t-shirts, modelling for photoshoots, thinking about doing some freelance editorial work, and let's not forget all the parties planned. And of course I will be updating my blog much more frequently.

Here's a snap shot of my first year at uni, told in polaroids naturally.

 

Everyone get inkatie + emmaGerman christmasEmma claire jamesEmma sandwichEmma x2me + youShame about my face
4 thoughts on “Fini

  1. Thanks, Alex! I’m not really one of those people who can just get a digital camera out and start snapping away at parties; I feel awkward. However get a polaroid out and everone relaxs and usually you get some pretty good pictures. And thanks, it’s been a good year.

Leave a Reply

