Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow

Over the Christmas holidays my tutors set us a project to draw one hundred interpretations of snow. Well, I made it to 87, which is better that a lot people in the class. Obviously I can't post them all, but here are my favourites.

At the moment we've been having quite a lot of snow here in London. I live in a country park so it's been just glorious.

 

 

joy

 

 

In other news I am going to Vienna for 5 days on Monday weather permitting. Expect lots of photos and sketchbookness when I return and wish me look for an undelayed flight!

4 thoughts on “Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow

  1. [this is good] Beautiful, as usual!  Have a fab time in Vienna.  I have never been, but would dearly love to go someday!!

  2. [this is good] Happy New Year!I love your art.  I am hoping you might turn “snowball fight” into a banner.  I also really like “snow white” and…you playing in the snow!Have a wonderful trip to Vienna.  Can’t wait to see your sketches.

Leave a Reply

