I love knitware

I also love drawing with sharpies and sketching in brown pencil.

10 thoughts on “I love knitware

  1. [this is good] This reminds me of my sister, and how much she knits.  It even looks like her a little bit (when her hair was longer).  I would love to get this for her.  Do you think it would be up on your etsy?  or perhaps as a moo card?

  2. Thank you so mcuh! The original’s in my sketchbook but If you would like I can get a print made of it and then list it on etsy for you. Just send me a message or leave a comment if you’re interested. 🙂

  3. How much do your prints usually cost (if you don’t mind me asking)?  And have you ever sent anything to Canada?

  4. It depends on the size, but a standard 8 x 10 inch print is £8, and I’m not sure if I’ve ever sent anything to Canada but I send things to America and Europe all the time so I don’t think it will be a problem.

  5. [this is good] I so admire your style!  I have used one of your banners on my blog  for three months and so appreciate it, thank you!  I am looking for a holiday or winter banner and I am not seeing any.  Please direct me to your wonderful collection I am not able to locate.  Thank you, again!

Leave a Reply

