Grand Reopening Very Nearly Near

Tomorrow, the 12th of July, if all things go to plan will be th grand re-opening of my shop, and I'm predicting that all the listings will be up between 10:00 am and 12:00 am GMT.

 

 

Yay

 

I have couple of introductory offers, just because I'm nice like that:

 

Order within the first 24 hours and pay nothing for shipping. Whatever and however much you buy pay nothing for postage if you place your order between the time the first listing goes up the same timethe next day (don't worry, I'll make a note of it).

 

Everyone who places an order within the first week of the reopening will be entered in a prize draw to win one of my hand drawn magnetic bookmarks. Nature of the draw will delay shipping, so if you would not like to be entered into prize draw just send me a message when you pay.

 

 

Here is a sneak peak of some of the stuff that'll be on sale tomorrow. It's a mixture of prints, stuffed things, originals and jewelery:

8 thoughts on “Grand Reopening Very Nearly Near

  1. these are wonderful! best of luck! (p.s. pay nothing for postage if you place you’re order between — your order. you’re = you are.)

  2. Congratulations on the reopening.  I know that I will be taking a peek at the new stock.(BTW:  Shame, Waterbaby, for the grammar lesson in the middle of her news excitement.  This artist is BUSY and is allowed to make an error amidst the preparations.)

  3. [this is good] Wow I love your pics! I thin you no r have him as a friend is my dad Rony well ya he is the one who showed me your pics and of course I love them. Well anyway just making a shout out and do u have any advise for me on taking pics. Im not vevy good at it so thats why I asked so anyway love your pics!

  4. Thank you!
    Regarding the grammar, do know that it should be your, it was typo. Greenhows is right, I am really pretty busy and though I spell check and read through my posts I don’t have time to carefully proof read them.

  5. [this is good] What a delightful assortment of lovely things! I wish you Bunches of luck and boat loads of sales!

Leave a Reply

