A blatent request for votes

Nest moo stickerTrapeze artist moo stickerJump moo stickerGold finch moo stickerApple moo sticker

I have entered Moo's latest competition to design stickers for a new sticker book. These are my five entries, which you can find and vote for on this website, you know, if you like them. Hopefully they won't be as hard to find as the last time I entered a Moo competition. Near the bottom of the page there there are the entries and if you click on the arrow button a few times you find mine. I think you mine need to sign up to vote, but it's really the least painful website signing up I have ever done. Go on, do it because you love me. The prize is a year's pro account on Flickr, which would be really cool.

In other news I'm going to New York tomorrow, so expect lots of pictures when I return.

5 thoughts on “A blatent request for votes

Leave a Reply

