From London

During half term I went to London and did some exhibitions. First the From Russia exhibition in the RA, which was very interesting, though completely packed, and then Granny and I popped into Fortnum and Mason which was amazing. I wanted to photograph and sketch everything. Here's a sketch of some of their gorgeous ribbon. We bought was some chocolates, which were delicious and came beautifully wrapped.

The next my grandfather and I went to the  the age of enchantment (click the arrow buttons to see more pictures) exhibition at the Dulwich Picture Gallery. I am so glad I went, it was just wonderful.  Then we all went to the V&A The Museum of Childhood. At this point of running out of different ways of saying wonderful and amazing, so I'll say incredibly inspiring. I sketched lots and took lots of photos. I could have spent all day there.

 

 

One thought on “From London

  1. [this is good] Oh my goodness! It sounds SO wonderful! Those have to be the most gorgeous chocolates I have ever seen! The museum of Childhood! AH! It sounds Grand!

Leave a Reply

