Shop Update

I have lots of new stock, and if I do say so myself, my shop is looking rather pretty. I have some lovely postcard prints in my shop now and I have a load more I haven't listed yet so just let me know if you want see the rest.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have also finally got some real prints done. I have one listed so far and I will be getting more done. If there is a piece of mine that you would like to buy as a print just let me know and I will do everything I can to make that happen. I also have a new photographic print in the shop.

 

 

Leave a Reply

