Vox-iversary

Yep, it's my one year vox-iversary. I just want to take this opportunity to thank all the people who have left me kind comments and sent me messages during the past year, particularly my friends that have been here from the start. I think my drawings, paintings and photographs have improved hugely over the past year and I think this blog and you wonderful people have a lot to do with that. You've offered me incredible encouragement and support, so a great big thank you to all of you.

Also a big thank you to Vox for being my favourite blogging network ever and putting my stuff on the front page so many times.

12 thoughts on “Vox-iversary

Leave a Reply

