Oh, the places you’ll go

Last week I decided that I needed a travel journal; something with lots of blank space to write but also pages to sketch and stick photos. Such a thing did not exsist, so I bought this beautiful journal and altered it. I removed some exsisting pages carefully with a craft knife and glued in new ones cut to the right shape. I'll take it wth me when I go to London this Monday, Ireland in August and hopefully New York next year.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Oh, the places you’ll go

  1. You are going to have so much fun filling it out:) I can hardly wait to see glimpses of the finished book!

Leave a Reply

