Vox Hunt: Three Wheeler

Show us something with three wheels.

I believe this pedalo had three wheels, not that you can see them. I don't actually have a lot of pictures of three wheeled things on my computer, so this was the best I had.

This photo was taken in Lanzarote with my cousin's camera (thus the awful quality). I have to say though; I was definitely having a bit of a fashion moment. I took a sarong I stole from my mum, a cap I stole from my brother, a red bikini and a pair of over-sized sunglasses and fashioned them into an outfit; I was so proud of myself.

 If you hadn't guessed, I'm the pale one wearing the pink thing.  

Leave a Reply

